Howdy

Hi guys! Just getting the blog and social media accounts set up.

Normally, I do NaNoWriMo, but this year I’m not, due to various obligations. In return, I’m aiming to post a short story or two each month on this site. If you find you like my stuff, check me out on Twitter, @jackdragonsays, as soon as I have an Amazon page up I’ll let you know, and soon there’ll be an email list with bonus content.

I know, I know, this site is meaningless to you know. This groundwork will only be meaningful once I’ve put up a few stories. Feel free to ignore me for now.

Always be awesome!

— Jack

Leave a Reply

